Useful Info

Cyprus official websites

Ministries:

- Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism: http://www.mcit.gov.cy/
- Ministry of Education and Culture: http://www.moec.gov.cy
- Ministry of Labour and Social Insurance: http://www.mlsi.gov.cy/
- Ministry of Foreign Affairs: http://www.mfa.gov.cy/
- Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment: http://www.moa.gov.cy/
- Ministry of Communication and Works:
http://www.mcw.gov.cy/
- Ministry of Finance: http://www.mof.gov.cy/
- Ministry of Health: http://www.moh.gov.cy/
- Ministry of Interior: http://www.moi.gov.cy/

Municipalities:

- Lefkosia (Nicosia) Municipality: http://www.nicosia.org.cy/
- Lemesos (Limassol) Municipality: http://www.limassolmunicipal.com.cy/
- Yermasoyia Municipality: http://www.yermasoyia.org/
- Larnaka Municipality: http://www.larnaka.com/
- Paralimni Municipality: http://www.paralimni.org.cy/
- Agia Napa Municipality: http://www.agianapa.org.cy/
- Deryneia Municipality: http://www.deryneia.com/
- Pafos Municipality: http://www.pafos.org.cy/
- Polis Municipality: http://www.polis-municipality-cyprus.com/
  
Organisations:

- Electricity Authority of Cyprus: http://www.eac.com.cy/
- Cyprus Telecommunications Authority: http://www.cyta.com.cy/
- Cyprus Broadcasting Corporation: http://www.cybc.com.cy/
- Cyprus Sport Organisation: http://cyprussports.org/
- Cyprus Football Authority: http://www.cfa.com.cy/
- Cyprus Agrotourism Company: http://www.agrotourism.com.cy/
- Cyprus Theatre Organisation: http://www.thoc.org.cy/
- Cyprus Marine Environment Protection Association: http://www.cymepa.org.cy/
- Blue Flag Programme: http://www.blueflag.org/
- Cyprus Ports Authority: http://www.cpa.gov.cy/
- Hermes Airports (Larnaka and Pafos Airports): http://www.hermesairports.com/
- Cyprus Airways: http://www.cyprusairways.com/
- Central Bank of Cyprus: http://www.centralbank.gov.cy/

Associations:

- Cyprus Hotel Association: http://www.cyprushotelassociation.org/
- Association of Cyprus Travel Agents: http://www.acta.org.cy/
- Cyprus Tourist Guides Association:
http://www.cytouristguides.com/
- Association of Cyprus Tourist Enterprises: http://www.acte.com.cy/


 

 







Follow Emirates Greeks on

facebook   facebook

All Rights Reserved Emirates Greeks. Web development by adfact