Useful Info

Job search and recruitment companies in the UAE (FREQUENTLY UPDATED)

Consider Consultancy (HR services, jobs and marketing):
http://www.considerdubai.com/ (with special section for job applicants from Greece & Cyprus)

Employment Opportunities for Greeks in UAE (Facebook Page):
https://www.facebook.com/employemiratesgreeks

Jobs for Greeks in the UAE (LinkedIn Group):
http://www.linkedin.com/groups/Jobs-Greeks-in-UAE-5150470

List of Dubai based recruitment companies:

Apple Search & Selection: http://www.appleselection.com/

BAC Middle East Executive Recruitment: http://www.bac.ae/

Bayt: http://www.bayt.com/en/uae/

Career Jet: www.careerjet.ae

Charterhouse: http://www.charterhouseme.ae/

Clarendon Parker Middle East FZ LLC: http://www.clarendonparker.com/

Concur Consultants: http://www.concurme.com/ (UAE based recruitment company focused on the construction, oil & gas, power, petrochemical and engineering industries).

Consider Consultancy: http://www.considerdubai.com (with special section for job applicants from Greece & Cyprus)

Jobscan Executive Search: http://www.jobscan.ae/

Jobs Global: http://www.jobsglobal.com

Kershaw Leonard: http://www.kershawleonard.net/

M2R Global: http://www.m2rglobal.com/

Talent Management Consultancy: http://www.talentdubai.com/

Talent Asset Software & Consulting: http://www.tascoutsourcing.com/
(Information technology, Banking and Finance, Infrastructure, Telecom, Commercial Aviation etc).

UAE staffing: http://www.uaestaffing.com/

INTERNATIONAL COMPANIES

There are many companies abroad that offer job opportunities in the UAE. One example is the following:

World Wide Worker: http://www.worldwideworker.com/

DAILY NEWSPAPERS

Dubai based English speaking local newspapers Gulf News (www.gulfnews.com) and Khaleej Times (www.khaleejtimes.com) have dedicated classified job listings and appointment supplements.

Compiled by Hrach Kalsahakian. Last update: 30 January 2014 (Steady monitoring of the UAE recruitment companies since 2007


 

 







Follow Emirates Greeks on

facebook   facebook

All Rights Reserved Emirates Greeks. Web development by adfact